Der Vorstand

1.Vorsitzende

Michaela Merkel
Königsbergerstr. 25
73760 Ostfildern
Telefon 0711-3481242
Email: info@pferdefreunde-stauferland.de


2. Vorsitzende

Kathrin Besca
Wilhelmstr. 16
73262 Reichenbach/Fils
Tel. 07153-557642
Email: vorsitz2@pferdefreunde-stauferland.de


Kassenwart

Britta Scheller
Clara-Schumann Str. 2
73092 Heiningen
Telefon 07161-5072513
Email: kassenwart@pferdefreunde-stauferland.de


Schriftführer

Michaela Merkel s.o.

Email: info@pferdefreunde-stauferland.de


Sportwart

Dominique Striffling
Am Brühlweg 4
73113 Ottenbach
Tel. 07165-8851
Email: sportwart@pferdefreunde-stauferland.de


Jugendwart

Dominique Striffling
Am Brühlweg 4
73113 Ottenbach
Tel. 07165-8851
Email: jugendwart@pferdefreunde-stauferland.de


Freizeitwart

Sabine Hering
Nußweg 20
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711-3701848
Email: freizeitwart@pferdefreunde-stauferland.de


Zuchtwart

Silvia Striffling
Am Brühlweg 4
73113 Ottenbach
Tel. 07165-8851
Email: zuchtwart@pferdefreunde-stauferland.de


Pressewart

Astrid Sprenger
Bolzweg 49
73035 Göppingen
Tel. 07161-5045225
Email: pressewart@pferdefreunde-stauferland.de