Der Vorstand

1.Vorsitzende

Michaela Merkel
Königsbergerstr. 25
73760 Ostfildern
Telefon 0711-3481242
Email: michaela.merkel1909@gmail.com


2. Vorsitzende

Kathrin Besca
Wilhelmstr. 16
73262 Reichenbach/Fils
Tel. 07153-557642
Email: kathrin.b91@web.de


Kassenwart

Britta Scheller
Clara-Schumann Str. 2
73092 Heiningen
Telefon 07161-5072513
Email: britta.scheller2904@gmx.de


Schriftführer

Michaela Merkel s.o.


Sportwart

Dominique Striffling
Am Brühlweg 4
73113 Ottenbach
Tel. 07165-8851
Email: dominique212@hotmail.de


Jugendwart

Dominique Striffling
Am Brühlweg 4
73113 Ottenbach
Tel. 07165-8851
Email: dominique212@hotmail.de


Freizeitwart

Sabine Hering
Nußweg 20
73760 Ostfildern
Tel. 0711-3701848
Email: s127hering@aol.com


Zuchtwart

Silvia Striffling
Am Brühlweg 4
73113 Ottenbach
Tel. 07165-8851
Email: strifflings@freenet.de


Pressewart

Sprenger
Bolzweg 49
73035 Göppingen
Tel. 07161-5045225
Email: sprenger.astrid@web.de